Philipp zoekt een Kamer / Studio in Groningen

Philipp zoekt: Een Kamer / Studio in Groningen

  • Kamer / Studio
  • Min. 7 m2
  • Man
  • 14 Per direct


my name is Philipp and I’m a 25-year-old student from Germany. I just started my master’s studies in Environmental Psychology at RUG.

Over the last years, I’ve gained experience with a lot of different housing/flat constellations. I lived in shared flats with up to 8 people, lived with hosts in New Zealand, and even shared a room during my exchange semester in the US. During these times, I am proud to have always been perceived as an affable, clean, and reliable flat mate.

I am best described as a calmer person with whom you can have long conversations and build a great connection with. Generally, I’m open for a lot of fun activities – after all, that’s why I go to different places.

I really enjoy getting to know other countries, whenever I can free up time, I spend it traveling. That’s also partly why I decided to come to the Netherlands for my master’s. Lately, I’ve been getting into bikepacking and did two longer tours through Europe. A few years ago, I did a trip through the Netherlands, so I’m happy to be able to continue it in this bike-friendly environment :D.

Sports are a big passion of mine, I’ve tried quite a few different ones. At the moment, I’m mainly playing basketball and table tennis. Moreover, I go to the gym and am looking forward to join ACLO and test some more sports in the university environment.

I would be very happy to get to know you! 😊 If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me!


Algemene informatie: Philipp
  Man, 26 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Environmental Psychology (UNIVERSITEIT)