Ana Laura zoekt een Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio in Groningen

Ana Laura zoekt: Een Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio in Groningen

  • Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio
  • Min. 40 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 14 Per direct

We are Ana Laura and Rudi and we are planning to move to Groningen on 1st September as Laura has found a job there. Currently, we are staying in Rotterdam. Here are some of our requirements:

- Date in: 1st September (flexible to 1st October)

- Duration: minimum 6 months.

- Maximum Rent (including bills): – 1300 euros *Ideally around 1000 euros

- Registration: Necessary

- Looking for: Studio or Apartment with shower/toilet/kitchen. No restriction on number of rooms. We would tend to prefer at least 50m^2, central heating, and furnished.

- Where: Groningen.

We are:

- Both EU/ EAA nationals (Malta / Portugal)

- We both have BSN, and have been in Rotterdam since May 2020.

- Rudi – Working remotely with Copenhagen University Hospital (full-time salary)

- Laura – Starts 1st September with a pharmaceutical company in Groningen (full time)

- Non-smoking

- No pets

- No children

- Combined Salary: Gross 7,000 Euro

Plan forward / viewings:

If you have rents that you think are good for us, we would to do some viewings this week in Groningen. We would also like to be able to sign the contract and make the necessary transfers as soon as we like a place. So with that in mind, would be great if you could provide us a list of things that we would need to provide to confirm a place (e.g salary payslips, passport copies etc).

Thanks a lot for your time. And please let us know if you require further information. You can email on and phone on 0657971824 or Laura on 0687946820.

Best Regards

Dr. Rudi Agius and Laura Rodrigues.

Algemene informatie: Ana Laura
  Vrouw, 32 jaar
Type huurder: Professional